Skip to content

bapccizorasiquatycmyaquicunniter.info

can speak much this question. opinion you..

Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Lewis , James Lewis , L. Jimmy , Lewis , T. Data Quality Correct. Show 25 50 Refresh. Reviews Add Review. Add to List. Master Release - [Help] Release Notes: optional.

Submission Notes: optional. Detailed Site Map of Links. Get email alerts for Jimmy Lewis. Free shipping. Our customers love us! Join our , fans. Still Wanna Be Black. Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes.

Arrangers: Jimmy Lewis ; Arthur Wright. Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February This article is about the soul singer and songwriter.

For the bassist, see Jimmy Lewis bassist. Lewis, a former Ray Charles factotum, sounds a lot like Joe Tex , and like both Tex and the Genius he has little use for 'good taste. Blues - A Regional Experience. Santa Barbara: Praeger Publishers.

Retrieved 18 December Record Research.


Mojo Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes. Flat Tire 5. Wednesday 22 April Friday 20 March Crossing Over The Bridge 8. Add to Cart. Cheaper To Keep Her Jump Back '75 Part 1 Thank You 5.
Its The Same Old Song - Pussycat (2) - The Best Of Pussycat (Vinyl, LP), God Save Our Country (Mono) - The Gentrys - God Save Our Country (Vinyl), Fool To Myself - Gerry & The Pacemakers - Girl On A Swing (CD), Radio Ga Ga - Queen - Live In Budapest (Vinyl, LP, Album), la Vita è Inferno - Giuseppe di Stefano - Airs Doperas / Opera Arias / Opernarien (CD, Album)
Sitemap

9 thoughts on “Help Me Understand You - Jimmy Lewis - Its Getting Harder (CD, Album)

  1. I Got A Reason To Smile (Cause I Got You) Try To Leave Me If You Can (I Bet You Can't Do It) Burning On Both Ends; There Are More Questions Than Answers; Santa Claus Wants Some Lovin' I Can't Let You Go; I Betcha Didn't Know That; Lovin' You, Lovin' Me; Do The Double Bump; Come And Get Your Love; Dark.
  2. Status Help. Menu. Movies & TV Music Vinyl Gifts & Collectibles Books & Jimmy Lewis. Lighten Up (CD) $ Out of Stock. Save for Later. Jimmy Lewis. Give the Poor Man a Break (CD) $ Out of Stock. Save for Later. Jimmy Lewis. It's Getting Harder (CD) $ Out of Stock. Save for Later. Safe Shopping. Guarantee. Google How to.
  3. Jimmy Lewis Jimmy Lewis released almost a dozen singles in the s, including a duet with Ray Charles near the end of the decade ("If It Wasn't for Bad Luck"), and wrote and arranged every track on Charles' album "Doing His Thing"; Lewis has also worked with Charles in the bapccizorasiquatycmyaquicunniter.infoinfo recorded for Charles' Tangerine label and wrote material for the likes of Bobby Womack, Ted Taylor, and Z.
  4. Jimmy Lewis (born James Eddie Lewis Jr., Itta Bena, Mississippi, USA, November 25, - September 10, ) was an American soul musician, songwriter and producer whose songs include "Message to the Ladies", "That Won't Stop Me from Loving You," and "I Can't Leave You Alone".
  5. Jimmy Lewis A: I'm Stepping Out B: Let's Call The Whole Thing Off: Tangerine USA: TRC Mar 7" 1: Jimmy Lewis A: I Quit, You Win B: I Can't Get No Lovin' Nowhere: Tangerine USA: TRC Jul 7" 1: Jimmy Lewis A: Finger Lickin' Good B: I'll Be Here: Tangerine USA: TRC Nov 7" 0: Jimmy Lewis A: That's A Girl For You.
  6. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Jimmy Lewis - It's Getting Harder at Discogs. Complete your Jimmy Lewis collection.
  7. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Jimmy Lewis - Help Me Understand You at Discogs. Complete your Jimmy Lewis collection.5/5(1).

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *